Contact Us

Headquarters:
Hupp Aerospace/Defense
1690 Summit Street
New Haven, IN 46774 USA
260-748-8282

President and CEO
Ron Root
Phone 260-748-2930
rroot@huppaerospace.com
4B3C8060

Administrative Support

Controller
Mark Cooper
Phone 260-748-2932
mcooper@huppaerospace.com
4B3C8038
Office Manager/HR
Rhonda Kleber
Phone 260-748-2929
rkleber@huppaerospace.com
4B3C8054

Business Development

Business Development Manager
Eastern Region

Andrew Johnson
Phone 843-290-6081
ajohnson@huppaerospace.com
4B3C8050
Business Development Manager
Western Region

Myles Williams
Phone 562-715-3111
mwilliams@huppaerospace.com
4B3C8046
Business Development Manager
Alabama

Bill Query
Phone 931-561-5073
bquery@huppaerospace.com
4B3C8035
Inside Sales Support Manager

Steve Weisheit
Phone 260-748-2941
sweisheit@huppaerospace.com
4B3C8072

Supplier Management and Procurement
Darren McDowell
Phone 260-748-2924
dmcdowell@huppaerospace.com
4B3C8065

Operations

Operations Manager
Mark Jackson
Phone 260-748-2923
mjackson@huppaerospace.com
4B3C8043
Quality Assurance Manager
Drew Allegre
Phone 260-748-2948
aallegre@huppaerospace.com
4B3C8074

For general inquiries, please contact us at info@huppaerospace.com